Staff

 


 

 

postal address

Institute of Organic Chemistry

University of Tuebingen

Auf der Morgenstelle 18

72076 Tuebingen

Germany

FAX

+49 (0)7071 29-78763

+49 (0)7071 29-5244

 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Ziegler

curriculum vitae

  

room

A-12-A04

+49 (0)7071 29-73035

thomas.ziegler@uni-tuebingen.de

AOR Dr. Gregor Lemanski

 

Research

Administration

  

room

A-12-A28

+49 (0)7071 29-76247

gregor.lemanski@uni-tuebingen.de

AR Dr. Jochen Neumaier

 

Research

Analytics

  

room

A-12-A40

+49 (0)7071 29-76251

jochen.neumaier@uni-tuebingen.de

Annette Berroth

 

Clerk's Office

Student's issues

  

room

A-12-A13

+49 (0)7071 29-78763

annette.berroth@uni-tuebingen.de 

Petra Krüger

 

Technician

Elemental Analysis, HPLC

 

room

A-12-J41 

+49 (0)7071 29-75287

p.krueger@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Dorothee Wistuba

 

Analytics

  

room

HZ4-E04

+49 (0)7071 29-75350

dorothee.wistuba@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Peter Haiss
 
Mass-Spectrometry

 
room

HZ4-E07
+49 (0)7071 29-
76103
peter.haiss@uni-tuebingen.de